You can delete your account any time from Settings in the app.
Before you delete
- Your account closes right away, and any remaining Carrots and Stars may be lost.
- If you have Stars, withdraw them first.
- If you need a refund for unused Carrots, contact help@tokki.im before deleting your account.
After you delete
- In call history, you'll appear to others as "Deleted user".
- Your personal information is deleted right away. Only the minimum information needed to prevent misuse is kept separately for a set period and then deleted.
- After a normal deletion, you can sign up again once 24 hours have passed.
- Accounts that were permanently restricted can't sign up again.